Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Nationwide Student Division Study Lecture
SGI-USA student division members from across the country can now register for their virtual fall semester lecture, theme “Be individuals of wisdom and intelligence who protect the people!” This activity is open to students ages 18–25 who are enrolled in a post-secondary education program or school and high school seniors.

We will begin the lecture at 1 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. CT / 4 p.m. ET
Duration: 1 hour (approx.)

Sep 26, 2021 04:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information